Psalm Bundle



Psalm is a collection of songs that Rob recorded with Chris Hunt at the Pigsty Studios in Northampton.

It’s an exploration of honesty in worship and includes 8 songs inspired by various Psalms and include celebration, lament, worship and thanksgiving. Recorded with a four piece guitar driven band it includes two bonus tracks.

The accompanying book starts with an introduction on the Psalms written by Rob, followed by a selection of thoughts from a whole range of people saying what the Psalms mean to them. Contributors include Adrian Plass, Dave Bilborough, Nicki Rogers and more. The book finishes with a service program as a suggestion on how to use the songs in a worship event.

Also included in this bundle is the 2016 album Wild Horses


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Psalm Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *