Psalm CD


Category: Tags: , ,


Psalm is a collection of songs that Rob recorded with Chris Hunt at the Pigsty Studios in Northampton.

It’s an exploration of honesty in worship and includes 8 songs inspired by various Psalms and include celebration, lament, worship and thanksgiving. Recorded with a four piece guitar driven band it includes two bonus tracks.

Track list

  1. Majesty
  2. The Heavens Declare
  3. There Is A Mountain
  4. Hear Me God
  5. Arise my Soul
  6. Where Are the Angels
  7. My Guide
  8. All In The Temple
  9. This Is The Day
  10. I Am Convinced


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Psalm CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *